Click to return home Click to return home
About the Trust
The Museum
Bridge History
Our Sponsors
Contact Us
Useful Links
Our Mastermind

Go Directly To:
The Team
The London Bridge Museum & Educational Trust, Chairman Sir Peter Gadsden, former Lord Mayor of the City of London has taken over the running of the project. The Trust has a London Bridge Registered Address, and the funds are coming in for the scheme, the team and the educational work of the trust.
The Professional Design Team that has worked on the project :
Brennan & Whalley: Exhibition Designers
Bernard Williams Associates: Cost Consultants
Grant Leisure Group: Tourist Management Consultants
Connell Mott MacDonald: Structural and Services Engineers

The Professional Consultants who have advised on the scheme :
Gustav Milne (University College London): Archaelogical Adviser
Dr Mark Graham (PriceWaterhouseCoopers): Initial Financial Advisor Terry Osborne (Tuckerman): Chartered Surveyor
Michael West (West & Partners): Town Planner
Click to see full size
The current Trustee team consists of:
Sir Peter Gadsden: Lord Mayor of the City of London - 1979-1980 - Trust Chairman

Senator Linda Binder:
Former Arizona State Senator
Alderman Daniel Caspi:
Alderman for the Ward of Bridge and Bridge Without
Michael Durrant:
Consultant Surveyor
Andrew Dyke:
Past-Chairman of the Bridge Ward Club,
Honorary Ward Clerk for the Ward of Bridge and Bridge Without - Trust Secretary
Geoffrey Ennals:
Former Secretary of the Port of London Authority, Trustee of the Museum in Docklands
Keith Hubbard-Brown:
Accountant at Steward & Pellant - Trust Treasurer
Terry Osborne:
Managing Director - Tuckerman - Chartered Surveyors
Richard Sims:
Director - Sharlot Hall Museum, Arizona
Very Rev Colin Slee:
Dean of Southwark Cathedral
Hedley Swain: Head of Early London History and Collections - Museum of London
Max Weaver:
Former Deputy Vice-Chancellor - London Metropolitan University, CEO - Community Links
Michael West:
Architect/Town Planner,
Past Master - Worshipful Company of Chartered Architects - Deputy Trust Chairman

Honorary Members:
Roy Aylott: Former City Engineer
Linda Houston: Director of the Pool of London Partnership
Belinda Lithgow: Headteacher - Tower Bridge School
Dame Mary Richardson: Chief Executive HSBC Education Trust
Lee Shoblom: Broadcaster and Historian

Peter Lennard: Founder (Non-Trustee)

Click here for dedications to past Trustees.

© London Bridge Museum & Educational Trust